Pest Friends
Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
412 reviews on
Mary L Cooper
Mary L Cooper
November 23, 2022.
Solomon was courteous, knowledgeable and honest.
miriam glabman
miriam glabman
November 23, 2022.
Maura is my hero! Great job, great attitude, she makes my day bright and my house pest free.
Carol Van Hoesen
Carol Van Hoesen
November 23, 2022.
I am very pleased with the service that the Pest Friends are providing. Thank you AJ and Alex for finding the pack rat nest and removing it. So glad that your team comes every month to inspect my property.
S Evans
S Evans
November 22, 2022.
They always call first, people are professional, friendly, responsive and efficient. I can highly recommend Pest Friends.
Rosie U
Rosie U
November 21, 2022.
Jerry was an amazing technician. He was very knowledgeable and patient when teaching me about the chemicals used and the treatment plan. He was extremely thorough while assessing and treating my home. I would recommend Jerry to anyone in need of pest control services!
Melissa Mckeague
Melissa Mckeague
November 18, 2022.
They have been helpful, courteous, on time! What's not to love! Just grateful I found them 😊
Susan Constable
Susan Constable
November 16, 2022.
Jerry is an outstanding technician! I believe his work is a reflection of the commitment Pest Friends stands for
Sarah Smile
Sarah Smile
November 16, 2022.
Jerry is my new regular general exterminator and for that, I am VERY grateful. Jerry has the super vision of the Superhero group at Pest friends! I am having problems with the tiny ants with tiny ant hills AND spider webs at this time. Jerry came over with his spider web long brush, his super bug spray AND ant granules. Knowing how great Pest Friends employees are, and the way Jerry got working, there won't be any more ants and spiders anymore!THANK YOU Jerry!
Jesse Daniels
Jesse Daniels
November 14, 2022.
Friendly, professional, on-time and thorough. Great service. Everyone we've interacted with have been amazing and I would recommend PestFriends to anyone.
goofy2485
goofy2485
November 9, 2022.
Jerry was great and did 10x more than was done with my previous pest control company. Very happy I made the switch.

Request Your
FREE Inspection

Complete the form below to schedule your no-obligation inspection.

Request Your Free Inspection

Copyright © Pest Friends - All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | T&C | Accessibility | Sitemap